My Books Are Finished!!!

It is with GREAT PLEASURE that I announce that I have finished my first series of books!!! I have titled the series of short stories the Sweet Dreams and Beautiful Nightmares collection because I love the fact that short stories can take you someplace else... even if it's only for a short period of time. I decided to include a blog post about the books so I could include links to where they can be purchased.

The Sweet Dreams

The Sweet Dreams is a collection of 5 short stories that deal with a wide range of issues. This book also gives way to a new series I am creating called American Royalty by including two short stories in this collection.

The Beautiful Nightmares

The Beautiful Nightmares is a collection of 5 micro stories: complete stories that can be told in 1,000 words or less.

Each of these books are special to me because the signal my first attempt to publish works of fiction on my own. Each book is for sale on Amazon in paperback form and Amazon and iBooks in electronic format.

I hope you purchase the books and enjoy them because I will continue to write them to the best of my ability! Thank for you for all of your love and support as I move forward in my professional career in writing!

I will post the link to my authors page as soon as I have it!!!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags

© 2020 by Celeste Williams.